In this part of Digest 17 we shed light to the e international experience in organizing remote learning and summarise the findings from the research done among Nazarbayev Intellectual schools students  

Part 1. Worldwide Cases of Remote Learning Experience 

The COVID-19 pandemic and the conditions it created has led many states worldwide to take drastic measures in a particularly short timeframe. According to some estimates, it takes up to 6-9 months to build a fully functioning online course from the ground up (Hodges et al., 2020). This suggests that no state in the world is in a position to organise effective remote learning considering the present circumstances.

Of especial importance is the problem of inequity in education resources. World Bank has brought attention to how significant inequity is in their guidance note on remote learning and COVID-19. Many states have encountered the problem of schools, teachers and students being insufficiently equipped with computers, tablets and Internet connection, which are the main components of online learning. Inequity across and within states, where there is a gap between urban and rural schools, also requires mentioning.

The main recommendation of World Bank is to establish a model of remote learning that would include different combinations of available technology. World Bank also suggests relying on broadcast tools, such as television and radio in order to provide learning to children with no access to hardware or stable Internet connection, especially in rural areas (World Bank, 2020).

Remote learning in Intellectual schools launched on 6th April. Intellectual schools organised 20-munite lessons along with asynchronous learning. Teachers and students use Microsoft Teams and Google Classroom as platforms for learning. With the exception of courses like “Study of Self”, “Art”, “Physical Education”, “Basic Military and Technological Training”, and “Human. Community. Law” all classes are taught online.

China

The state that experienced the largest outbreak of the virus in the earliest stages of its spread has provided remote learning to more than 200 million students since February. The Ministry of Education of the PRC launched the National Online Cloud Classroom (NOCC). It is a platform that offers access to some of the most widely-used textbooks for primary and secondary school children. As of this moment the platform also includes sections on mental health, family education, ethics, as well as information on epidemic prevention and safety instructions. Finally, the NOCC broadcasts CETV-4 programming and stores videos from that channel so that children could watch them on demand.

The government has organised lessons on state television for children with no or poor Internet access. State channels broadcast lessons on math, Chinese, English, art and physical education. Schools and educators realise the shortcomings of remote learning, which is why there is a plan to cover the topics learned remotely a second time once in-class instruction resumes (Zhong, 2020).

USA

American schools transitioned to remote learning according to state and district instructions or even decisions at the school level due to the decentralised nature of education in the US. New York, being the state with the largest cohort of students, has collaborated with Apple, T-Mobile and IBM in order to distribute 300,000 iPads with Internet connection to children in need. New York State Education Department plans to distribute tens of thousands of tablets every week (Feiner, 2020).

State authorities has advised against the use of Zoom due to safety concerns, instead relying on web conferencing solutions from Google and Microsoft (Camera, 2020). Otherwise, schools and teachers are free in organising their instruction as they see fit. Some schools focus on asynchronous tools by offering pre-recorded lessons along with consultations during a certain time of the week.

The US experiences the problem of inequity just like most states in the world. Somewhere between 15%-30% of students in Los Angeles have not contacted their schools since remote learning commenced (Kamenetz, 2020). At risk students in urban areas and those who live in remote areas with little to no Internet access are facing challenges.

US tech companies are offering assistance. Google launched Teach from Home webpage that contains information about organising online education amidst the pandemic using Google’s platforms. YouTube offers a curated list of education channels on its webpage Learn@Home, with specific sections for families with children over 13, children aged 5-13 or children of pre-school age (Peters 2020). Teachers can also reach out to consultants from Apple professional support to obtain information regarding online instruction (Rivera 2020).

Russia

There are numerous remote learning platforms available in Russia, each meeting specific educational needs, with most of them operating well before the quarantine started. The federal government launched the “Russian Electronic School” (Российская электронная школа) in 2016, a platform for primary and secondary grades. The “Учи.ру” online platform has a broader toolkit (homework assignments, feedback, exam preparation) for grades 1-8. Yandex’s “ЯКласс” offers a broader range of materials for asynchronous learning and integrates with other resources, such as «Дневник.ру», ЭлЖур, Microsoft Office 365, etc. “ЯКласс” offers free and premium membership (Podbolotov, 2020).

Despite a rich selection of platforms, the conditions of quarantine do not allow one specific platform to offer a full functionality that teachers and students need for remote learning. There are difficulties that arise in the attempts to establish learning and teaching using a single platform. Teachers still resort to messengers, web conferencing apps (Skype has become the primary resource after certain issues with Zoom) and other means of communicating with students. According to a Maximum Education survey, 91% of teachers believe that online learning cannot replace instruction in class due to insufficient access to hardware required for remote learning, lack of experience and abundance in choice of available platforms (Kostenko, 2020).

Part 2. Implementation Experience in Intellectual Schools

Survey results suggest that the implementation of remote learning in Intellectual Schools has been quite successful, at least in the initial stages. Teachers and students alike were well prepared to transition to remote learning. Teachers rated highly their own expertise in organising the instruction, including high ratings of teacher competency (90% of respondents), confidence in reaching the  goals of learning (84%) and effective organisation of assessment (85%) as part of the new teaching format. Moreover, teachers positively rated both school support (4.3 for technical support and 4.4 for methodical support) and the ease of using the Microsoft Teams platform (4.4). It is also important to note that 54% of teachers reach out for help to school’s IT specialists when they experience problems.

There is a high level of collaboration among teachers, with 98% of them mentioning that they collaborate with their colleagues over remote teaching methodology. In most instances where teachers have problems 86% of them reach out for help to their colleagues.

At the same time there is a varying degree of satisfaction across the different groups of respondents. While teachers and parents have high levels of satisfaction (3.9 and 4.3 respectively), student satisfaction is noticeably lower (3.5). Average scores for students are lower across all Intellectual Schools and varies slightly (3.4-3.5). Minimal variation across schools also exists among teacher scores (4.2-4.4), scores among parents though are relatively more varied (3.8-4.2).

A significant share of students complained about their workload, which has increased since transition to remote learning. Students consider this to be one of the most important shortcomings, as many of them left comments in the open question. According to student comments, the lesson format (20-minute session followed by individual work with tight deadlines) implies intense work and leaves little time for students to have breaks. It also means that children spend a lot of time sitting in front of a screen, which is likely to negatively impact their health. At the same time, teachers report that they spend most of their working day, over 4 hours, preparing for lessons and consultations. Conducting a lesson and/or consultation takes 3.5 hours on average, with 2.5 hours spent on other tasks. Decreasing teacher workload would allow them to spend less than the current 10 hours a day on their work.

Another significant aspect is the mental wellbeing of students. Isolation and the subsequent increase in learning autonomy lead to decrease in student engagement. The condition of children with mental health problems could deteriorate without proper support from school and/or community. Despite 86% of parents stating that the emotional wellbeing of their children is positive, only 68% of children agree with them. Moreover, 40% of students do not feel engaged in learning, the same share of students reports that learning at home is uncomfortable for them. Finally, 69% of students and 80% of parents admit that there is not enough face-to-face communication. This supports the statement that it is very challenging to establish effective socialisation and communication among children in current conditions on par with what they had in school.

Such results suggest the need for emotional and psychological support of students. Intellectual schools offer consultations with school psychologists during remote learning. However, just 5% of students reported needing psychological assistance. In addition, there is potential in creating and supporting a collaborative environment using Microsoft Teams. Collaborative work and environment are even more attractive considering that most children reach out for help to their peers (48% of respondents), and most teacher reach out to their colleagues (86%). Moreover, currently only 60% of students and 64% of parents believe that they or their children, which leaves up to a third of students that feel left out.

Some of the most serious challenges that Intellectual schools face are not problems with teacher expertise or student motivation. Rather, there are technical difficulties that prevent schools from effective delivery of remote teaching, including access to hardware and stable Internet connection. Intellectual schools ensured that all teachers and students have the necessary equipment, including laptops and 4G modems. Despite this, respondent scores for Internet connection are relatively low, with students giving a rating of 3.6 and 3.9 for teachers. Only 7 of 21 schools have a score above average. At the same time, parents rate Internet connection higher, with an average score of 4 out of 5.

In order to address this problem, schools need to continue providing equipment to teachers and students. It is equally important to use diverse teaching methods that do not require Internet connection. Use of asynchronous tools is a key recommendation of World Bank (2020), as stated above.

Despite the aforementioned issues, remote learning is a format that has potential for Intellectual schools, as they can use them during emergencies or as a complementary tool in traditional classroom instruction. Supporting this are responses of 79% of teachers who agree that it is possible to utilize the remote learning technology in its current form or with a few tweaks.

References

Camera, L. (2020, April 7). New York City Tells Teachers to Stop Using Zoom for Distance Learning. US News. Retrieved from https://www.usnews.com/news/education-news/articles/2020-04-07/new-york-city-tells-teachers-to-stop-using-zoom-for-distance-learning.

Feiner, L. (2020, April 5). How NYC moved the country’s largest school district online during the coronavirus pandemic. CNBC. Retrieved from https://www.cnbc.com/2020/04/03/how-nyc-public-schools-are-shifting-online-during-the-coronavirus.html.

Hodges, C., Moore, S., Lockee, B., Trust, T., & Bond, A. (2020). The difference between emergency remote teaching and online learning. Educause Review, 27.

Kamenetz, A. (2020, April 8). 4 In 10 U.S. Teens Say They Haven’t Done Online Learning Since Schools Closed. NPR. Retrieved from https://www.npr.org/sections/coronavirus-live-updates/2020/04/08/829618124/4-in-10-u-s-teens-say-they-havent-done-online-learning-since-schools-closed.

Ministry of Education of the PRC. (2020). MOE upgrades free online learning platform for students [Press release]. Retrieved from http://en.moe.gov.cn/news/press_releases/202003/t20200302_426337.html.

Peters, J. (2020, March 20). Google and YouTube launch new resources to help teachers and families educate students at home. The Verge. Retrieved from https://www.theverge.com/2020/3/20/21188489/google-youtube-remote-education-resources-teach-from-home-students-coronavirus.

Rivera, J. (2020, March 25). Apple offers free consultations to help teachers make the best of online learning. USA Today. Retrieved from https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/2020/03/25/apple-free-consultations-teachers-coronavirus/5080894002.

World Bank. (2020). Guidance Note on Remote Learning and Covid-19.

Zhong, R. (2020, March 17). The Coronavirus Exposes Education’s Digital Divide. New York Times. Retrieved from https://www.nytimes.com/2020/03/17/technology/china-schools-coronavirus.html.

Костенко, Я. (2020, April 3). Больная перемена: 50% школьников считают онлайн-обучение каникулами. Известия. Retrieved from https://iz.ru/995078/iaroslava-kostenko/bolnaia-peremena-50-shkolnikov-schitaet-onlain-obuchenie-kanikulami.

Подболотов, А. (2020, April 8). Как проходит онлайн-обучение школьников в России. Android Mobile Review. Retrieved from http://android.mobile-review.com/articles/64433.

Фото: ru.sputniknews.kz

0
Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Password generation

В этом разделе ежеквартального дайджеста №18 мы рассказываем о подходах к организации дистанционного обучения во время пандемии в мире и в Интеллектуальных школах.

Часть 1. Международный опыт 

В условиях пандемии и глобальной борьбы с распространением COVID-19, большинство стран мира принимает меры по организации дистанционного обучения в крайне сжатые сроки. Согласно оценкам, на подготовку нового, полноценного онлайн-курса в вузе требуется от 6 до 9 месяцев (Hodges et al., 2020). Это говорит о том, что ни одна страна в мире не имеет надлежащих условий для организации эффективного дистанционного обучения с учетом нынешних обстоятельств.

Особо важной является проблема неравенства в доступе к ресурсам, используемым для обучения. Важность этого пункта в том числе отмечена в методической записке Всемирного банка об удаленном обучении и COVID-19. Многие страны столкнулись с проблемой недостаточного оснащения школ, учителей и учащихся компьютерами, планшетами и интернет-соединением – основными компонентами онлайн-обучения. Также можно отметить неравный уровень подготовленности к онлайн-обучению как среди стран, так и внутри них, особенно в случае городских и сельских школ.

Основной рекомендацией Всемирного банка является организация многоуровневой модели дистанционного обучения, которая будет включать различные комбинации доступных технологий. Также Всемирный банк рекомендует задействовать средства вещания, т.к. телевидение и радио, для обеспечения обучающими материалами детей, не имеющих доступ к компьютерам и качественному интернету, особенно в сельской местности (World Bank, 2020).

Дистанционное обучение в Интеллектуальных школах началось 6 апреля. Интеллектуальные школы осуществляют синхронные 20-минутные уроки наряду с асинхронным обучением. Для обучения используются платформы Microsoft Teams и Google Classroom. Онлайн уроки проходят по всем предметам, кроме предметов “Литература” “Самопознание”, “Искусство”, “Физическая культура”, “НВиТП” и “Человек. Общество. Право”.

Китай

Страна, которая подверглась наиболее масштабной атаке вируса на ранних стадиях его распространения, проводит дистанционное обучение для более 200 миллионов детей с февраля. Министерство образования КНР запустило платформу National Online Cloud Classroom (Национальный облачный онлайн-класс), который предоставляет доступ к наиболее широко используемым учебникам для учащихся начальных и средних классов. На данный момент платформа также включает секции по психическому здоровью, семейному и моральному образованию, информацию по предотвращению эпидемии, технике безопасности. Также платформа включает трансляцию канала CETV-4 и хранит видео с канала для просмотра детьми в удобное для них время (Ministry of Education of the PRC, 2020). 

Для детей без доступа к интернету правительство организовало уроки на государственных телеканалах, где транслируются уроки математики, китайского и английского языков, искусства и физической культуры. Школы и учителя осознают недостатки дистанционного обучения, в связи с чем многие из них планируют повторять все темы, пройденные дистанционно, как только возобновится обучение в классе (Zhong, 2020). 

США

Американские школы перешли на дистанционное обучение согласно поручениям на уровне штатов, округов и самих школ ввиду децентрализированной системе образования в стране. Нью-Йорк, штат с самым большим контингентом школьников в стране, сотрудничает с Apple, T-Mobile и IBM для предоставления 300,000 планшетов iPad с интернет-соединением детям, нуждающимся в них. Департамент образования штата планирует раздавать десятки тысяч планшетов каждую неделю (Feiner, 2020). 

Из-за проблем с безопасностью у программы Zoom власти штата призывают использовать средства видеоконференции Google и Microsoft (Camera, 2020). В остальном школы и учителя имеют свободу в организации образовательного процесса. Некоторые школы делают упор на асинхронности нового материала, предоставляя заранее записанные уроки наряду с консультациями в заранее определенные для этого дни недели.

В США, как и во всех странах мира, присутствует проблема неравенства в доступе к ресурсам. От 15% до 30% школьников в Лос-Анджелесе не выходили на связь со школами с тех пор, как в США началось дистанционное обучение (Kamenetz, 2020). С проблемами сталкиваются как школьники из социально-уязвимых слоев городского населения, так и сельские дети, проживающие в местах со слабым или отсутствующим интернет-соединением.

Помощь оказывают технологические компании США. Google создала страницу Teach from Home, где имеется информация о том, как организовать онлайн-обучение в условиях пандемии с помощью платформ Google. YouTube предлагает курированный список образовательных каналов на странице Learn@Home, для семей с детьми старше 13 лет, для семей с детьми от 5 до 13 лет и для семей с детьми дошкольного возраста (Peters, 2020). Учителя также могут обратиться в службу профессионального обучения Apple и получить консультацию с сотрудниками компании о том, как организовать онлайн-обучение (Rivera, 2020).

Россия

В РФ имеется множество платформ для дистанционного обучения, которые удовлетворяют различные нужды в образовательном процессе и которые были запущены задолго до начала карантина. Федеральное правительство запустило ресурс “Российская электронная школа” в 2016 году с ресурсами для начальных и средних классов. Онлайн-платформа “Учи.ру” имеет более расширенный инструментарий (задания для домашней работы, обратная связь, подготовка к экзаменам) для учащихся 1-8 классов. “ЯКласс” от Яндекс предоставляет большой набор материалов для асинхронного обучения и предусматривает интеграцию с другими ресурсами, такими как «Дневник.ру», ЭлЖур, Microsoft Office 365 и т.д. Данный ресурс имеет бесплатный и премиальный уровни доступа (Подболотов, 2020).

Несмотря на разнообразие доступных платформ, условия карантина не позволяют одной единственной платформе предоставить все функции, необходимые для дистанционного обучения. Возникают трудности с построением полного образовательного процесса на основе одной платформы. Учителя все же полагаются на мессенджеры и программы для видеоконференций (Skype стал основным ресурсом после проблем с Zoom) и иные средства связи с учащимися. Согласно результатам опроса Maximum Education, 91% учителей утверждают, что онлайн-обучение не может заменить обучение в классе, ссылаясь на недостатки в техническом оснащении, отсутствие опыта и многообразие платформ (Костенко, 2020).

Часть 2. Опыт реализации в Интеллектуальных школах 

Результаты проведенного опроса свидетельствуют о достаточно успешной реализации дистанционного образования в Интеллектуальных школах, по крайней мере на ее начальных этапах. Как учителя, так и учащиеся были достаточно хорошо подготовлены к переходу на дистанционное обучение. Учителя всех школ высоко оценили свою компетентность в организации образовательного процесса, включая самооценку компетентности (90% учителей), уверенность в достижении целей обучения (84%) и эффективную организацию оценивания (85%) в рамках нового формата обучения. Более того, положительно были оценены как поддержка со стороны школы (техническая поддержка – 4,3, методическая – 4,4), так и удобство платформы Microsoft Teams (4,4). Вдобавок к высокой оценке технической поддержки со стороны учителей стоит отметить тот факт, что 54% учителей обращаются за помощью к ИТ-специалистам школы при возникновении проблем.

Среди учителей наблюдается высокий уровень сотрудничества с коллегами; так, 98% опрошенных учителей сказали, что сотрудничают друг с другом по методике дистанционного обучения. Также в подавляющем большинстве случаев при наличии проблемы учителя обращаются за помощью к своим коллегам, о чем сообщили 86% респондентов.

В то же время наблюдается разный уровень удовлетворенности среди различных групп респондентов. В то время как учителя и родители в среднем достаточно высоко оценивают свою общую удовлетворенность (3,9 из 5 и 4,3 из 5 соответственно), в среднем учащиеся менее довольны (3,5 из 5). Средняя оценка учащихся ниже оценок учителей и родителей во всех школах сети и варьируется незначительно между школами (3,4-3,5). Незначительная вариация в разрезе школ наблюдается и в средних оценках родителей (4,2-4,4), а у учителей разница сравнительно выше (3,8-4,2).

В случае учащихся, значительная доля респондентов также высказалась негативно о нагрузке, которая увеличилась за время дистанционного обучения. Вопрос учебной нагрузки является одним из самых важных для учащихся согласно комментариям, предоставленным на открытый вопрос. Согласно комментариям учеников, формат уроков (20-минутная сессия, после которой следует самостоятельная работа со сжатыми сроками сдачи) предполагает достаточно интенсивную работу и не предоставляет детям достаточно времени для перерывов. Также это приводит к тому, что дети проводят продолжительное время перед монитором в сидячем положении, что не может не сказаться на их физическом состоянии. В свою очередь, учителя сообщают о том, что тратят большую часть своего рабочего времени – 4 часа в день – на подготовку уроков и консультаций. На проведение уроков и консультаций в среднем им требуется 3 с половиной часа, еще 2 с половиной часа учителя тратят на другую работу. Снижение нагрузки должно позволить им тратить меньше 10 часов в день на выполнение своих обязанностей.

Немаловажным является и вопрос психического состояния учащихся. Условия самоизоляции и, как следствие, возросшей самостоятельности в обучении приводят к снижению в уровне вовлеченности детей в процесс обучения, а у детей с психическими расстройствами возможны ухудшения в случае отсутствия должной поддержки со стороны школы и/или общества. Согласно результатам опроса, несмотря на то что 86% родителей оценили эмоциональное состояние детей как положительное, доля детей, согласных со своими родителями в данном вопросе, составляет лишь 68%. Помимо этого, 40% детей не чувствуют себя вовлеченными в процесс обучения; столько учащихся указали, что им некомфортно обучаться дома. Наконец, 69% учащихся и 80% родителей признают недостаток или отсутствие живого общения в подтверждение тому, что нынешние условия не способны восполнить живое общение и социализацию, которые доступны в школьной среде.

Подобные результаты исследования говорят о необходимости эмоциональной и психологической поддержки учащихся. В условиях дистанционного обучения учащиеся Интеллектуальных школ могут воспользоваться помощью психолога, однако лишь 5% детей высказались о том, что им необходима такая помощь. Помимо этого, перспективным может стать создание и поощрение коллективной работы на основе платформы Microsoft. Коллективная работа и коллаборативная среда привлекательны также ввиду того, что больше всего за помощью дети обращаются к своим одноклассникам (48% респондентов), а учителя чаще всего обращаются к коллегам (86%). Более того, на данный момент 60,1% учащихся и 64,2% родителей считают, что они или их дети вовлечены в процесс обучения, что оставляет треть учащихся, которые не чувствуют себя вовлеченными.

В то же время, наиболее серьезными препятствиями в осуществлении дистанционного обучения в Интеллектуальных школах являются не проблемы компетенции учителей или мотивации учащихся, а технические сложности, такие как обеспеченность ресурсами или качество Интернет-соединения. Интеллектуальные школы осуществили работу по обеспечению как учителей, так и учащихся необходимым оборудованием: ноутбуками и 4G модемами. Тем не менее, оценки качества интернета невысокие: 3,6 для учащихся и 3,9 для учителей. Более того, лишь в 7 из 21 школ этот показатель выше среднего. В то же время, родители более оптимистичны в оценке интернет-соединения – средняя оценка согласно опросу среди них составляет 4 из 5.

В качестве решения проблем с интернетом школам рекомендуется продолжать работу по обеспечению учителей и детей необходимыми ресурсами, но, что немаловажно, использовать более разнообразные методы обучения, включая те, для которых не требуется онлайн-подключение. Использование асинхронных методов обучения является ключевой рекомендацией Всемирного банка в методическом документе о дистанционном обучении и COVID-19 (World Bank 2020).

Несмотря на вышеперечисленные проблемы, дистанционное обучение является перспективным форматом в будущей деятельности Интеллектуальных школ для использования либо в чрезвычайных ситуациях, либо в качестве вспомогательного инструмента в рамках обучения в классе. Поддержкой этому служат ответы 79% учителей, согласных с тем, что технологию дистанционного обучения можно использовать в ее нынешней форме или с незначительными доработками.

Использованная литература

Camera, L. (2020, April 7). New York City Tells Teachers to Stop Using Zoom for Distance Learning. US News. Retrieved from https://www.usnews.com/news/education-news/articles/2020-04-07/new-york-city-tells-teachers-to-stop-using-zoom-for-distance-learning.

Feiner, L. (2020, April 5). How NYC moved the country’s largest school district online during the coronavirus pandemic. CNBC. Retrieved from https://www.cnbc.com/2020/04/03/how-nyc-public-schools-are-shifting-online-during-the-coronavirus.html.

Hodges, C., Moore, S., Lockee, B., Trust, T., & Bond, A. (2020). The difference between emergency remote teaching and online learning. Educause Review, 27.

Kamenetz, A. (2020, April 8). 4 In 10 U.S. Teens Say They Haven’t Done Online Learning Since Schools Closed. NPR. Retrieved from https://www.npr.org/sections/coronavirus-live-updates/2020/04/08/829618124/4-in-10-u-s-teens-say-they-havent-done-online-learning-since-schools-closed.

Ministry of Education of the PRC. (2020). MOE upgrades free online learning platform for students [Press release]. Retrieved from http://en.moe.gov.cn/news/press_releases/202003/t20200302_426337.html.

Peters, J. (2020, March 20). Google and YouTube launch new resources to help teachers and families educate students at home. The Verge. Retrieved from https://www.theverge.com/2020/3/20/21188489/google-youtube-remote-education-resources-teach-from-home-students-coronavirus.

Rivera, J. (2020, March 25). Apple offers free consultations to help teachers make the best of online learning. USA Today. Retrieved from https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/2020/03/25/apple-free-consultations-teachers-coronavirus/5080894002.

World Bank. (2020). Guidance Note on Remote Learning and Covid-19.

Zhong, R. (2020, March 17). The Coronavirus Exposes Education’s Digital Divide. New York Times. Retrieved from https://www.nytimes.com/2020/03/17/technology/china-schools-coronavirus.html.

Костенко, Я. (2020, April 3). Больная перемена: 50% школьников считают онлайн-обучение каникулами. Известия. Retrieved from https://iz.ru/995078/iaroslava-kostenko/bolnaia-peremena-50-shkolnikov-schitaet-onlain-obuchenie-kanikulami.

Подболотов, А. (2020, April 8). Как проходит онлайн-обучение школьников в России. Android Mobile Review. Retrieved from http://android.mobile-review.com/articles/64433.

Фото: ru.sputniknews.kz

0
Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*
*
Пароль не введен
*
Генерация пароля